TicketSource
Box Office
DC Tours
Belfast city walking tours
For more information, visit the website or Twitter Feed.
Forthcoming Events
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Thu 17 Apr 2014, 10:30AM
Contact Venue
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Fri 18 Apr 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Sat 19 Apr 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Sun 20 Apr 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Mon 21 Apr 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Tue 22 Apr 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Wed 23 Apr 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Thu 24 Apr 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Fri 25 Apr 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Sat 26 Apr 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Sun 27 Apr 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Mon 28 Apr 2014, 10:30AM 18 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Tue 29 Apr 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Wed 30 Apr 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Thu 1 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Fri 2 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Sat 3 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Sun 4 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Mon 5 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Tue 6 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Wed 7 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Thu 8 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Fri 9 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Sat 10 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Sun 11 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Mon 12 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Tue 13 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Wed 14 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Thu 15 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Fri 16 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Sat 17 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Sun 18 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Mon 19 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Tue 20 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Wed 21 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Thu 22 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Fri 23 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Sat 24 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Sun 25 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Mon 26 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Tue 27 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Wed 28 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Thu 29 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Fri 30 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Sat 31 May 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now
Front Gates, Belfast City Hall
Belfast
Sun 1 Jun 2014, 10:30AM 20 tickets
available

Buy Now

While every effort is made to ensure event listings are both accurate and up-to-date,
you should always confirm with the venue before attending an event.